2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 56,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 21 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About kantkrishan

I have written many books on astrology like 1 Janam kundli Phalit Darpan 2 Prashan Phal Nirnay 3 Brihat Jyotish Gian 4 VimshottaryIDasha Phal Nirnay all from Manoj publications Burari Delhi. My articles on predictive astrology have been published in many renowned magzines like Kalyan( Gorakhpur),kadambni etc. I have started a new sereies' falit jyotish ka saral gyan ' on my this blog for the people who have keen interest in predictive vaidic astrology.My services are available online for analysis of horoscopes,match-making,Muhurat and other fields related to astrology I am also available on Tweet http://vaidicastrology.twitter.com/
यह प्रविष्टि ज्योतिष शास्त्र से सम्बंधित विभिन्न शोध पूर्ण लेख में पोस्ट की गई थी। बुकमार्क करें पर्मालिंक

2015 in review को एक उत्तर

  1. sukhdev कहते हैं:

    Hi. My Dob 28 -12 -1973, time 9:45 am kuruksherta. Kindly tell me about stability of job, which planets are malafic and suggest me gems stone.. I have sent you mail as per discussion over the phone.

एक उत्तर दें

